top of page

Megasnake - Shame On Me

Megasnake strikes again - The second single 'Shame On Me' from Finnish hard rock power quartet is out now!


Finnish power quartet Megasnake have released their sophomore single 'Shame On Me'. This second single picks up where 'Sun Don't Shine' left off - Twist Twist Erkinharju's masculine baritone voice giving us a countdown before the rock n roll begins. The lyrical them for 'Shame On Me' is "big brother is watching you". In the case of this song this is seen from the perspective of the storyteller, the "bad guy" however through listening the listener is turned into a complacent guilty party.

Band Line Up

Richard "Tipe" Johnson (Leningard Cowboys, Gringos Locos. Apocalyptica's live line up): Vocals Samuel Hjelt (Kings of Modesty, ex-Acara): Guitar Henrik Tuura (Kings of Modesty, Killer Kachina): Bass Twist Twist Erkinharju (Peer Gunt, Leningard Cowboys, Los Bastardos Finlandeses): Drums

Check out the video for 'Shame On Me' on Inverse Records Youtube HERE

Listen to 'Shame On Me'

Check out Megasnake on social media

Recent Posts

See All


bottom of page